Monthly One Stop System – MOU Implementation Regional Meeting
NEXT MEETING
Oct 20, 2021 10:00 AM Time length approx. 90 minutes
Every month, third Wednesdays, 10 am Approximate length, 60-90 minutes.  Press Here to Zoom In

October 20, 2021 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA (coming soon)

MEETING PACKET (coming soon)

November 17, 2021 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA  MEETING PACKET 
December 15, 2021 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET 
January 19, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
February 16, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
March 16, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
April 20, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
May 18, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
June 15, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
July 20, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
August 17, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
September 21, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
October 19, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
November 16, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET
December 21, 2022 Wednesday (3rd) 10:00 AM WORKING AGENDA MEETING PACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88914093813pwd=K0pNc0N0dTZ0OWpaQmttckw5THgyQT09

Zoom In Meeting ID: 889 1409 3813
Zoom IN Passcode: unity (never changes)
Call In #: 1 929 205 6099 (never changes)
Call In ID: 889 1409 3813   (Same as Zoom)
Call In Passcode: 074930  (Different than Zoom)