2020-2021 The Central Western Maine Workforce Development Board – Operations Committee (Officers & Chairs)

Kelly Aho, CSP
First Acting Chair & Treasurer
Director of Talent Acquisition
Talent Launch
Bonney Staff + other companies
kaho@mytalentlaunch.com

Robert Sezak
CLEO Chair & nonBoard member
Somerset County Commissioner 
41 Court Street
Skowhegan, ME 04976
robert.sezak@somersetcounty-me.org

Razell Ward
Second Acting Chair & Member at Large
Director, Adult & Community Education
MSAD #52
486 Turner Center Road
Turner, ME 04282
razell.ward@msad52.org

Michelle Hawley
Chair – Resources & Industry Sectors 
Dean, Workforce and Professional Development
Central Maine Community College
1250 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210-6498
mhawley@cmcc.edu

Grant Provost
Chair – Recruiting Chair 
Maine AFLCIO Board Member 
Ironworker’s Local 7
130 Spring Street
Portland, ME

2020-2021 Central Western Maine Workforce Development Board Members
Jon Farley
Vice President of Operations
Eastern Maine Development Corporation
40 Harlow Street
Bangor, Maine, 04401
JFarley@emdc.org
Diane T. Frigon, MS, CRC
Regional Director/BEP Administrator
MDOL
150 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0150
Diane.T.Frigon@maine.gov
 
Amanda Gallant
Director, Human Resources
Sunday River Resort
15 South Ridge Road PO Box 4500
Newry, ME 04261
agallant@sundayriver.com
 
Laurie Glidden
FSS Coordinator
Maine State Housing
353 Water Street
Augusta, ME 04330
lglidden@mainehousing.org

Josh Henry, PhD
President
GO Lab, Inc.
137 High Street PO Box 567
 Belfast, ME 04915 
josh@golab.us

Trampas Hutches
President 
Franklin Community Health Network
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
thutches@fchn.org

Steve Jorgensen (TBD)
President
St. Mary’s Health System
93 Campus Ave
Lewiston, ME 04240
tbd

Amy Landry
Executive Director
Androscoggin Valley Council of Govts
125 Manley Road
Auburn, ME 04332-0676
alandry@avcog.org@cmhc.org

Susan LeClair
Manager Augusta CareerCenter 
MDOL
45 Commerce Drive
Augusta, ME 04332
Susan.A.LeClair@maine.gov

Alexis Mann, PhD
Program & Policy Expert
John T. Gorman Foundation
One Canal Plaza, Suite 800
Portland, ME 04101
AMann@jtgfoundation.org

Nick Pacquet
President
IBEW Local 1253
176 Main Street
Fairfield, ME 04937
nick@ibew1253.org

Larry Robinson
President
Maine Manufacturing Extension Partnership
87 Winthrop Street
Augusta, ME 04330
lawrencer@mainemep.org
Harvey Smith
Advisor
Kennebec Area
Manufacturing
Augusta, ME

Jim Trundy
Executive Director
Western Maine Community Action
4 Western Avenue
South Paris, ME 04281
jtrundy@wmca.org

Cathy Witherspoon
Chief HR Officer 
Boyne Resorts
5092 Sugarloaf Access Road
Carrabassett Valley, ME 04947
cwitherspoon@boyneresorts.com

Peter Wright
CEO & President
Rumford & Bridgton Hospital
420 Franklin Street
Rumford, ME 04276
WardJe@cmhc.org