2021-2022 The Central Western Maine Workforce Development Board – Operations Committee (Officers & Chairs)
Kelly Aho, CSP
First Acting Chair & Treasurer
Director of Talent Acquisition
Talent Launch
Bonney Staff + other companies
kaho@mytalentlaunch.com
Robert Sezak
CLEO Chair & nonBoard member
Somerset County Commissioner 
41 Court Street
Skowhegan, ME 04976
robert.sezak@somersetcounty-me.org
Razell Ward
Secretary & Member at Large
Director, Adult & Community Education
MSAD #52
486 Turner Center Road
Turner, ME 04282
razell.ward@msad52.org
Grant Provost
Chair – Recruiting Chair 
Maine AFLCIO Board Member
Ironworker’s Local 7
130 Spring Street
Portland, ME
 

2020-2021 Central Western Maine Workforce Development Board Members

Steve Jorgensen 
President
St. Mary’s Health System
93 Campus Ave
Lewiston, ME 04240  
Diane T. Frigon, MS, CRC
Regional Director/BEP Administrator
MDOL
150 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0150
Diane.T.Frigon@maine.gov
 
Amanda Gallant
Director, Human Resources
Sunday River Resort
15 South Ridge Road PO Box 4500
Newry, ME 04261
agallant@sundayriver.com
 
Laurie Glidden
FSS Coordinator
Maine State Housing
353 Water Street
Augusta, ME 04330
lglidden@mainehousing.org
Josh Henry, PhD
President
GO Lab, Inc.
137 High Street PO Box 567
 Belfast, ME 04915 
josh@golab.us
Trampas Hutches
President 
Franklin Community Health Network
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
thutches@fchn.org
 

Sue Le Clair  
Manager, Career Centers 
Maine Department of Labor
Augusta, ME  

Susan Cerini
Senior Director, Workforce Services (9 counties)
Androscoggin Valley Council of Govts
125 Manley Road
Auburn, ME 04332-0676
scerini@emdc.org
Cathy Witherspoon
Chief HR Officer 
Boyne Resorts
5092 Sugarloaf Access Road
Carrabassett Valley, ME 04947
cwitherspoon@boyneresorts.com
Peter Wright
CEO & President
Rumford & Bridgton Hospital
420 Franklin Street
Rumford, ME 04276
WardJe@cmhc.org