Required WIOA Member Category Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Craig Nelson, Chair – Executive Committee

Partner

Taylor, McCormack & Frame

160 Capitol Street Augusta, ME 04330

 cnelson@tmfattorneys.com

 

Dale Morrell, Vice Chair – Executive Committee  

Education Manager

St. Mary’s Health System

P.O. Box 7291 Lewiston, ME 04240

dbants273@gmail.com

 

Jim Trundy, Service Provider – Executive Committee

Interim Executive Director

Western Maine Community Action – Service Provider

4 Western Avenue

South Paris, ME 04281

jtrundy@wmca.org

 

Robert Sezak, CLEO Chair – Executive Committee

Somerset County Commissioner

41 Court Street Skowhegan, ME 04976

robert.sezak@somersetcounty-me.org

 

Greg Boyd, Treasurer (to be replaced soon)

CEO

AMI 30 Summer Street, Suite B

Winthrop, ME 04364

 

Kelly Aho

CSP Vice President

Bonney Staffing Center

95 Park Street Lewiston, ME 04240  

kellyj@bonneystaffing.com

 

Randy Cousineau 

CEO

Cousineaus, Inc.

845 U.S. 2

East Wilton, ME 04294

randy@cousineaus.com

 

Erika Douglass 

Director, Human Resources

Maine Machine Products

79 Prospect Avenue

South Paris, ME 04281

edouglass@mmpco.com

 

Diane T. Frigon, MS, CRC 

Regional Director/BEP Administrator

Division for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Maine Dept. of Labor

150 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0150

Diane.T.Frigon@maine.gov

 

Amanda Gallant

Director, Human Resources

Sunday River Resort

15 South Ridge Road

PO Box 4500 Newry, ME 04261

agallant@sundayriver.com

 

Laurie Glidden

FSS Coordinator

Maine State Housing

353 Water Street

Augusta, ME 04330

lglidden@mainehousing.org

 

Michelle Hawley

Director, Workforce and Professional Development

Central Maine Community College

1250 Turner Street

Auburn, ME 04210-6498 

mhawley@cmcc.edu

 

Mary LaFontaine (To be replaced soon)

Regional Career Center Manager

Lewiston Career Center – 5 Mollison Way

Lewiston, ME 04240

Mary.LaFontaine@maine.gov

 

Amy Landry 

Executive Director

Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments

125 Manley Road Auburn, ME 04332-0676

alandry@avcog.org

 

Alexis Mann, PhD 

Program Associate

John T. Gorman Foundation

One Canal Plaza, Suite 800

Portland, ME 04101

AMann@jtgfoundation.org

 

Nick Paquet

President

IBEW Local 1253

176 Main Street

Fairfield, Me

nick@ibew1253.org

 

Grant Provost 

Business Analyst

Ironworker’s Local 7

130 Spring Street, Portland

GProvost@iwlocal7.org

 

Larry Robinson

President

Maine MEP

87 Winthrop Street

Augusta, Maine 04330

lawrencer@mainemep.org

 

Harvey Smith Vice President, Operations (To be replaced soon)

Kennebec Technologies

150 Church Hill Road

Augusta, ME 04330

207.626.0188 x211

 

William Tracy 

President & CEO

Auburn Savings Bank

P.O. Box 3157

Auburn, ME 04210

billtracy@auburnsavings.com

 

Razell Ward 

Director Adult & Community Education

MSAD #52

486 Turner Center Road

Turner, ME 04282

razell.ward@msad52.org