Craig Nelson, Chair

Executive Committee


Taylor, McCormack & Frame

160 Capitol Street Augusta, ME 04330


Dale Morrell, Vice Chair

Executive Committee  

Interim Education Manager

St. Mary’s Health System

P.O. Box 7291 Lewiston, ME 04240


Greg Boyd, Treasurer

Executive Committee


AMI 30 Summer Street, Suite B

Winthrop, ME 04364


Jim Trundy, Service Provider

Executive Committee Member

Interim Executive Director / Training Director

Western Maine Community Action

4 Western Avenue

South Paris, ME 04281


Robert Sezak, CLEO Chair

Executive Committee Member

Somerset County Commissioner

Somerset County Office

41 Court Street Skowhegan, ME 04976




Kelly Aho

CSP Vice President

Bonney Staffing Center

95 Park Street Lewiston, ME 04240


Randy Cousineau


Cousineaus, Inc.

845 U.S. 2

East Wilton, ME 04294


Erika Douglass

Director, Human Resources

Maine Machine Products

79 Prospect Avenue

South Paris, ME 04281


Diane T. Frigon, MS, CRC

Regional Director/BEP Administrator

Division for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Maine Dept. of Labor

150 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0150


Amanda Gallant

Director, Human Resources

Sunday River Resort

15 South Ridge Road

PO Box 4500 Newry, ME 04261


Laurie Glidden

FSS Coordinator

Maine State Housing

353 Water Street

Augusta, ME 04330


Michelle Hawley

Director, Workforce and Professional Development

Central Maine Community College

1250 Turner Street

Auburn, ME 04210-6498


Mary LaFontaine

Regional CareerCenter Manager

Lewiston CareerCenter – 5 Mollison Way

Lewiston, ME 04240


Amy Landry

Executive Director

Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments

125 Manley Road Auburn, ME 04332-0676


Alexis Mann, PhD

Program Associate

John T. Gorman Foundation

One Canal Plaza, Suite 800

Portland, ME 04101


Nick Pacquet


IBEW Local 1253

176 Main Street

Fairfield,  Me


Grant Provost

Business Analyst

Ironworker’s Local 7

130 Spring Street, Portland


Larry Robinson


Maine MEP

87 Winthrop Street

Augusta, Maine 04330


Harvey Smith Vice President, Operations

Kennebec Technologies

150 Church Hill Road

Augusta, ME 04330

207.626.0188 x211


William Tracy

President & CEO

Auburn Savings Bank

P.O. Box 3157

Auburn, ME 04210


Razell Ward

Director Adult & Community Education

MSAD #52

486 Turner Center Road

Turner, ME 04282