CWMWDB Board of Directors

CWMWDB Board Members Image

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Craig Nelson, Chair
Taylor, McCormack & Frame
160 Capitol Street
Augusta, ME 04330


cnelson@tmfattorneys.com

Dale Morrell, Vice Chair
Interim Education Manager
St. Mary’s Health System
P.O. Box 7291
Lewiston, ME 04240
207.777.8757
dbants273@gmail.com

Jim Trundy, Chair – Nominating Committee
General Manager
Western Maine Community Action
4 Western Avenue
South Paris, ME 04281
207.743.7763
207.743.8439
james.trundy@maine.gov

Kelly Aho, CSP
Vice President
Bonney Staffing Center
95 Park Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
207.783.7000
kellyj@bonneystaffing.com

Greg Boyd, Treasurer
CEO
AMI
30 Summer Street, Suite B
Winthrop, ME 04364
207.395.8322
gboyd@amiems.com

Randy Cousineau
CEO
Cousineaus, Inc.
845 U.S. 2 East
Wilton, ME 04294
207.645.4448
207.645.4288
randy@cousineaus.com

Erika Douglass
Human Resource Director
Maine Machine Products
79 Prospect Avenue
South Paris, ME 04281
207.739.6242
edouglass@mmpco.com

Diane T. Frigon, MS, CRC
Regional Director/BEP Administrator
Division for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Maine Dept. of Labor
150 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0150
207.446.8404

Amanda Gallant
Director, Human Resources
Sunday River Resort
15 South Ridge Road
PO Box 4500
Newry, ME 04261
207.626.4660
agallant@sundayriver.com

Laurie Glidden
FSS Coordinator
Maine State Housing
353 Water Street
Augusta, ME 04330
207.626.4660
lglidden@mainehousing.org

Michelle Hawley
Director, Workforce and Professional Development
Central Maine Community College
1250 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210-6498
207.755.5370
mhawley@cmcc.edu

Mary LaFontaine
Regional CareerCenter Manager
Lewiston CareerCenter
5 Mollison Way
Lewiston, ME 04240
207.753.9094
207.753.5301
Mary.LaFontaine@maine.gov

Amy Landry
Executive Director
Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments
125 Manley Road
Auburn, ME 04332-0676
207.783.9186
alandry@avcog.org

Grant Provost
Ironworker’s Local 7
130 Spring Street, Portland
207.786.9770
GProvost@iwlocal7.org

Larry Robinson
President
Maine MEP
87 Winthrop Street
Augusta, Maine 04330
207.623.0680
lawrencer@mainemep.org

Robert Sezak (CLEO Chair)
Somerset County Commissioner
Somerset County Office
41 Court Street
Skowhegan, ME 04976
207.313.1979
robert.sezak@somersetcounty-me.org

Harvey Smith
Vice President, Operations
Kennebec Technologies
150 Church Hill Road
Augusta, ME 04330
207.626.0188 x211

William Tracy
President & CEO
Auburn Savings Bank
P.O. Box 3157
Auburn, ME 04210
207.626.0188 x211
billtracy@auburnsavings.com

Razell Ward
Director
Adult & Community Education – MSAD #52
486 Turner Center Road
Turner, ME 04282
207.225.3478
207.225.2560
rward@msad52.org